Vacant Position Project Proposals under Nano Mission 2017-18
No. of vacancies N/A
Deadline 31.12.2017
Institute and location Nano Science Advisory Group (NSAG) and the Nano Applications and Technology Advisory Group (NATAG).
Departments Department of Science & Technology (DST)
Qualification N/A
Salary N/A
Mode of application Online/Email/Postal
Web link

Postal Address Dr Rajiv Sharma

Mission Director

Scientist-G and Mission Director, Nano Mission,

Ministry of Science & Technology,

Department of Science & Technology

Technology Bhavan,

New Mehrauli Road,

New Delhi – 110016011-26512514